Nilu Phule is no more – Tribute to a true artist


I remember watching him in doing negative roles in films. I was always impressed by his mannerism acting…and the way he pictures his roles.  When I came to know about his demise- I also came to know how Big B  expresses his grief for him. I liked ir- but this much was expected from a persona like Big B because this senitivity makes him taller than others…more taller than he already is.

I found a image of  his family and how humbly he is standing there…just a image of true artist.  I am sure he will remain in hearts of those who were near and dear and also those who chrished that era of Hindi movies which gave a platform to a gardener who make such a place in stardom.  A great Marathi actor- NILU PHULE…May his soul rest in peace !

SOME IMAGES: http://www.sannidhya.com/review.asp

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

